Columbia Neighborhood Association

Bellingham, Washington


Home     About Us     Activities     Links     Contact     Calendar     Gallery     Newsletters


The Columbia Neighborhood Officers and Board Members:

President: Aric Czaban ~ aric@columbianeighbors.com

Vice President: Jill MacIntyre Witt ~ jill@columbianeighbors.com

Secretary: Molly Fay ~ molly@columbianeighbors.com

Treasurer: Jillian Erickson ~ jillian@columbianeighbors.com

Member at Large: Aaron Silverberg ~ coachajs@gmail.com

Member at Large: John McArdle ~ johnmcardle@q.com

MNAC/BIAAC Rep: Janette Kaiser ~ janette@columbianeighbors.com



       

Mailing Address: CNA, P.O. Box 921, Bellingham, Wa 98227

Flip's Email List:
Flip, one of our neighbors here in Columbia graciously sends out regular emails with community information. Here is a note from her:

"Nothing formal, it's just me. Email flip at breskin.com to add or remove yourself from this list. If you wish to be added, please include your name, address & phone. I treat them as a sacred trust and never share, exploit, or use them for any commercial purposes. You will have my contact info at the end of everything I send. You will need to add flip@columbianeighborhood.org to your spam filter in order for these emails to get through."
Love/Fl!p